Can I lock the app on any Loop member’s phone?
No. The app only acts as a communication and safety tool. If you don’t want anyone in the Loop, the member can uninstall the app, turn off location sharing, or disable location services on their phone at any time. If you are a Loop Admin, you can remove member form the Loop as well.