Which languages does the OCR app support?

Currently the app supports English, Arabic, Bengali, Indonesian, Urdu, Swahili, Marathi, Telegu, Punjabi, Hindi, Tamil, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Or Mandarin Chinese Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Korean, Norwegian, Japanese, English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Hungarian, Italian, Swedish, and Russian.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us